Baby Explorers Multi-Sensory Development Classes in Bromley

Bromley

Baby Explorers Baby Explorers Venues

Venues & Term Dates > Baby Explorers Bromley

Bromley


Baby Explorers (0-12 months) & Mini Explorers (under 6 months) classes in Bromley are held on:

  • Fridays at 9.30am – Baby Explorers (0-12 months)
  • Fridays at 10.40am – Baby Explorers (0-12 months)
  • Fridays at 11.45am – Mini Explorers (0-6 months)

Address:
The Jubilee Centre
157 Southlands Road
Bromley
Kent
BR2 9QZ

View location on Google Maps


Winter Term Dates 2018/19

Monday 10th December 2018 – Friday 15th March 2019

Christmas Holidays (no classes):
Monday 24th December – Friday 11th January

Half Term (no classes):
Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Spring Term Dates 2019

Monday 18th March 2019 – Friday 14th June 2019

All areas except Uckfield:

Easter Holidays (no classes):
Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April

Half Term (no classes):
Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Uckfield Only (bank holidays):

Term dates as above but no classes will be held on Monday 22nd April or Monday 6th May


FREE Taster Session! Click here to book yours now!

Suzanne - Baby Explorers Class Leader Baby Explorers Multi-Sensory Development Classes in Bromley

 

 

Follow us on Instagram…

 

Follow Us on Instagram