Baby Explorers Multi-Sensory Development Classes in Bromley

Bromley

Baby Explorers Baby Explorers Venues

Venues & Term Dates > Baby Explorers Bromley

Bromley


Baby Explorers (0-13 months) & Mini Baby Explorers (under 6 months) classes in Bromley are held on:

  • Tuesdays at 9.45am – Baby Explorers (0-13 months)
  • Tuesdays at 11.10am – Baby Explorers (0-13 months)
  • Tuesdays at 12.35pm – Mini Baby Explorers (0-6 months)

Address:
The Jubilee Centre
157 Southlands Road
Bromley
Kent
BR2 9QZ

View location on Google Maps


Summer Term 2022

Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July 
Summer Holidays (no classes): Monday 25th August – Friday 2nd September

Spring Term 2022

Monday 21st March – Friday 27th May
Easter Holidays: Monday 4th April – Friday 15th April
Sevenoaks Only: No Classes on Monday 18th April & Monday 2nd May due to bank holidays


FREE Taster Session! Click here to book yours now!

Kate - Baby Explorers Class Leader Baby Explorers Multi-Sensory Development Classes in Bromley

 

 

Follow us on Instagram…

  babyexplorers         babyexplorers         babyexplorers         babyexplorers         babyexplorers         babyexplorers         babyexplorers         babyexplorers         babyexplorers      

 

Follow Us on Instagram