Baby Explorers Sevenoaks

Sevenoaks

Baby ExplorersBaby Explorers Venues

Venues & Term Dates > Baby Explorers Sevenoaks

Sevenoaks


Baby Explorers (0-13 months) & Mini Baby Explorers (under 6 months) classes in Sevenoaks are held on:

  • Mondays at 9.25am – Baby Explorers (0-13 months)
  • Mondays at 10.45am – Baby Explorers (0-13 months)
  • Mondays at 12.10pm  – Mini Baby Explorers (0-6 months)

Address:
Hope Church
Mill Lane
128 Seal Road
Sevenoaks
Kent
TN14 5AX

IMPORTANT NOTE:
For the first class of the Winter Term (Monday 30th October ONLY) classes will be held at Weald Village Hall
(Long Barn Rd, Sevenoaks Weald, Sevenoaks TN14 6PT). We will return to our normal venue from the following week.

View location on Google Maps


New Year Term 2024

Monday 8th January – Friday 8th March (8 week term)

Half Term: Monday 12th Feb – Friday 16th Feb 

Spring Term 2024

Monday 11th March – Friday 17th May

Easter Holidays (no classes): Friday 29th March – Friday 12th April
Good Friday (no classes) in Tunbridge Wells or Langley, Maidstone: Friday 29th March
Bank Holiday (no classes) in Sevenoaks: Monday 6th May

 


FREE Taster Session! Click here to book yours now!

Suzanne - Baby Explorers Class LeaderBaby Explorers SevenoaksBaby Explorers Boogie NightsColourful Carnival

 

 

Follow us on Instagram…

 

Follow Us on Instagram