Baby Explorers Sevenoaks

Sevenoaks

Baby Explorers Baby Explorers Venues

Venues & Term Dates > Baby Explorers Sevenoaks

Sevenoaks


Baby Explorers (0-13 months) & Mini Baby Explorers (under 6 months) classes in Sevenoaks are held on:

  • Mondays at 9.15am – Baby Explorers (0-13 months)
  • Mondays at 10.40am – Baby Explorers (0-13 months)
  • Mondays at 12.05pm  – Mini Baby Explorers (0-6 months)

Address:
Hope Church
Mill Lane
128 Seal Road
Sevenoaks
Kent
TN14 5AX

View location on Google Maps


Summer Term 2022

Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July 
Summer Holidays (no classes): Monday 25th August – Friday 2nd September

Spring Term 2022

Monday 21st March – Friday 27th May
Easter Holidays: Monday 4th April – Friday 15th April
Sevenoaks Only: No Classes on Monday 18th April & Monday 2nd May due to bank holidays


FREE Taster Session! Click here to book yours now!

Suzanne - Baby Explorers Class Leader Baby Explorers Sevenoaks Image Image

 

 

Follow us on Instagram…

  babyexplorers         babyexplorers         babyexplorers         babyexplorers         babyexplorers         babyexplorers         babyexplorers         babyexplorers         babyexplorers      

 

Follow Us on Instagram