Baby Explorers Multi-Sensory Development Classes Southborough Tunbridge Wells

Tunbridge Wells

Baby Explorers Baby Explorers Venues

Venues & Term Dates > Baby Explorers Tunbridge Wells

Southborough, Tunbridge Wells


Baby Explorers (0-12 months) & Mini Baby Explorers (under 6 months) classes in Southborough, Tunbridge Wells are held on:

  • Tuesdays at 10.00am – Baby Explorers (0-12 months)
  • Tuesdays at 11.10am – Baby Explorers (0-12 months)
  • Tuesdays at 12.20pm – Mini Baby Explorers (0-6 months)
  • Fridays at 10.00am – Baby Explorers (0-12 months)
  • Fridays at 11.10am – Baby Explorers (0-12 months)
  • Fridays at 12.20pm – Mini Baby Explorers (0-6 months)

Address:
New Life Church
The Old Ambulance Station
Speldhurst Road
Southborough
Tunbridge Wells
TN4 0JA

View location on Google Maps


Winter Term 2020

Monday 25th November – Friday 28th February 2020

Half Term (no classes): 
Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Spring Term 2020

Monday 2nd March – Friday 22nd May 2020

Easter Holidays (no classes):
Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

Bank Holiday (no classes):
Friday 8th May

Half Term (no classes):
Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

 

 


FREE Taster Session! Click here to book yours now!

Kate - Baby Explorers Class Leader Baby Explorers Multi-Sensory Development Classes in Southborough,Tunbridge Wells

 

 

Follow us on Instagram…

 

Follow Us on Instagram