Baby Explorers Sensory Development Classes in Uckfield

Uckfield

Baby Explorers Baby Explorers Venues

Venues & Term Dates > Baby Explorers Uckfield

Uckfield


Baby Explorers (0-12 months) & Mini Baby Explorers (under 6 months) classes in Uckfield are held on:

  • Mondays at 10.00am – Baby Explorers (0-12 months)
  • Mondays at 11.15am – Baby Explorers (0-12 months)
  • Mondays at 12.25am – Mini Baby Explorers (0-6 months)

Address:
Ridgewood Village Hall
New Road
Ridgewood
Uckfield
TN22 5TG

View location on Google Maps


Autumn Term 2019

Monday 9th September – Friday 22nd November 2019

Half Term (no classes):
Half Term: Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October

Winter Term 2019/20

Monday 25th November – Friday 6th March 2020

Christmas Holidays (no classes): 
Monday 23rd December – Friday 10th January

Half Term (no classes): 
Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February


FREE Taster Session! Click here to book yours now!

Jacqui - Baby Explorers Class Leader Baby Explorers Multi-Sensory Development Classes in Uckfield

 

 

Follow us on Instagram…