Baby Explorers Multi-Sensory Development Classes in Offham Village Hall, West Malling

West Malling

Baby Explorers Baby Explorers Venues

Venues & Term Dates > Baby Explorers West Malling

West Malling


Baby Explorers (0-12 months) & Mini Baby Explorers (under 6 months) classes in West Malling are held on:

  • Tuesdays at 10.00am – Baby Explorers (0-12 months)
  • Tuesdays at 11.15am – Baby Explorers (0-12 months)
  • Tuesdays at 12.25pm – Mini Baby Explorers (0-6 months)

Address:
Offham Village Hall 
Church Road
Offham 
West Malling
Kent
ME19 5NY

View location on Google Maps


Summer Term Dates 2019

Monday 17th June – Friday 2nd August 2019

Summer Holiday (no classes):
Monday 5th August – Friday 30th August

Purley and Shirley ONLY (half term holidays):
Term dates as above but NO CLASSES will be held on
Wednesday 16th July or Thursday 17th July

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 9th September – Friday 22nd November 2019

Half Term (no classes):
Half Term: Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October

Winter Term 2019/20

Monday 25th November – Friday 6th March 2020

Christmas Holidays (no classes): 
Monday 23rd December – Friday 10th January

Half Term (no classes): 
Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February


FREE Taster Session! Click here to book yours now!

Jacqui - Baby Explorers Class Leader Baby Explorers Multi-Sensory Development Classes in West Malling

  • Baby Explorers Multi-Sensory Development Classes Southborough Tunbridge Wells
    Tunbridge Wells
    Baby Explorers & Mini Baby Explorers
  • Baby Explorers Multi-Sensory Development Classes in Bromley
    Bromley
    Baby Explorers & Mini Baby Explorers
  • Baby Explorers Multi-Sensory Development Classes in Turners Hill
    Turners Hill
    Baby Explorers & Mini Baby Explorers
  • Baby Explorers Multi-Sensory Development Classes in Sevenoaks
    Sevenoaks
    Baby Explorers & Mini Baby Explorers
  • Baby Explorers Multi-Sensory Development Classes in Offham Village Hall, West Malling
    West Malling
    Baby Explorers & Mini Baby Explorers
  • Shirley
    Baby Explorers & Mini Baby Explorers
  • Baby Explorers Sensory Development Classes in Uckfield
    Uckfield
    Baby Explorers & Mini Baby Explorers
  • Baby Explorers Sensory Development Classes for Babies in Purley
    Purley
    Baby Explorers & Mini Baby Explorers

 

 

Follow us on Instagram…

 

Follow Us on Instagram