Baby Explorers Multi-Sensory Development Classes in Offham Village Hall, West Malling

West Malling

Baby Explorers Baby Explorers Venues

Venues & Term Dates > Baby Explorers West Malling

West Malling


Baby Explorers (0-13 months) & Mini Baby Explorers (under 6 months) classes in West Malling are held on:

  • Tuesdays at 9.15am – Baby Explorers (0-13 months)
  • Tuesdays at 10.40am – Baby Explorers (0-13 months)
  • Tuesdays at 12.05pm – Mini Baby Explorers (0-6 months)

Address:
Offham Village Hall 
Church Road
Offham 
West Malling
Kent
ME19 5NY

View location on Google Maps


Summer Term 2022

Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July 
Summer Holidays (no classes): Monday 25th August – Friday 2nd September

Spring Term 2022

Monday 21st March – Friday 27th May
Easter Holidays: Monday 4th April – Friday 15th April
Sevenoaks Only: No Classes on Monday 18th April & Monday 2nd May due to bank holidays


FREE Taster Session! Click here to book yours now!

Jacqui - Baby Explorers Class Leader Baby Explorers Multi-Sensory Development Classes in West Malling

 

 

Follow us on Instagram…

  babyexplorers         babyexplorers         babyexplorers         babyexplorers         babyexplorers         babyexplorers         babyexplorers         babyexplorers         babyexplorers      

 

Follow Us on Instagram