Baby Explorers - Five Ashes (Uckfield/Crowborough):

Five Ashes (Uckfield/Crowborough)

Baby Explorers Baby Explorers Venues

Venues & Term Dates > Baby Explorers in Five Ashes (Uckfield/Crowborough)

Five Ashes (Uckfield/Crowborough)


Baby Explorers (0-13 months) & Mini Baby Explorers (under 6 months) classes in Five Ashes (Uckfield/Crowborough) are held on:

  • Thursdays at 11.10am – Baby Explorers (0-13 months)
  • Thursdays at 12.35pmMini Baby Explorers (0-6 months)

Address:
Five Ashes Village Hall
Five Ashes
East Sussex
TN20 6JA

View location on Google Maps

Summer Term 2022

Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July 
Summer Holidays (no classes): Monday 25th August – Friday 2nd September

Spring Term 2022

Monday 21st March – Friday 27th May
Easter Holidays: Monday 4th April – Friday 15th April
Sevenoaks Only: No Classes on Monday 18th April & Monday 2nd May due to bank holidays


FREE Taster Session! Click here to book yours now!

Jacqui - Baby Explorers Class Leader Baby Explorers Multi-Sensory Development Classes in Uckfield

 

 

Follow us on Instagram…

  babyexplorers         babyexplorers         babyexplorers         babyexplorers         babyexplorers         babyexplorers         babyexplorers         babyexplorers         babyexplorers      

 

Follow Us on Instagram