Heather B My baby daughter and I both love baby explorers! She gets so much out of the sessions which include music, movement, signing, sensory activities, messy play....the best of all the baby activities we've tried.

Heather B
Five Stars For Baby Explorers!
Nadia K I cannot praise Mini Baby Explorers enough. It's is truly a wonderful experience for parents and their little ones. I attended my first class when my Rory was 6 weeks old, he is now 15 weeks and I believe Mini explorers has strongly contributed to his rapid development. So much thought is put into each class and it's really is a unique and special experience!

Nadia K
Five Stars For Baby Explorers!
Linzi M We started BE when the twins were about four weeks old and just finished now they are almost one!   It has been a fabulous experience and Kate & Jacqui are simply the best.
Thank you so much!

Linzi M
Five Stars For Baby Explorers!
Kathryn C Baby Explorers is by far the best baby activity of its kind in the area, in my opinion. I took my eldest son to several music and sensory groups but there wás nothing to match it. Kate and her team are fantastic- so enthusiastic, friendly and welcoming. Very sensitive to baby's needs.

Kathryn C
Five Stars For Baby Explorers!
Raeane T I have been taking my little girl to Baby Explorers since she was 10 weeks old, and she absolutely loves it! We have tried many of the groups in the surrounding areas and none of the others come close to what this class offers. She is now just over a year old and still adores her weekly session. Would highly recommend!

Raeane T
Five Stars For Baby Explorers!
Becky B My little boy Theo loves his baby explorer class. So much packed into one session and great value for money. Worth every single penny to see him dancing away! Thanks Kate x

Becky B
Five Stars For Baby Explorers!
Chelsey & Lila One of the best groups we have ever been to! My little girl becomes very excited when we arrive and she particularly loved the Mad Hatter's Tea Party! Suzanne is amazing – so good with the children and captures their attention. She's always very helpful and friendly and we love that this if our weekly group.

Chelsey and Lila x
Five Stars For Baby Explorers!

What people are saying...

Image
Baby Explorers
5.0
Based on 48 reviews
powered by Facebook
Natalie Kate
Natalie Kate
2021-07-24T18:22:18+0000
We have loved our time with Baby Explorers. The Zoom sessions during lockdown were a life saver and then being able to... attend in person was just fab! The props, instruments, dressing up, lights, singing and dancing...we loved it all! Seeing my baby girl banging the claves together all by herself in our final session after spending much of our first term just trying to eat them (😂) melted my heart. It's been so lovely to watch her develop each week. Thank you so much to Kate and Jacqui, we will miss you!read more
Misses Boo
Misses Boo
2019-11-08T19:43:08+0000
Love our weekly sessions at Baby Explorers - they’ve helped me understand how I can further play with my baby at home... as well as support her to socialise with others. I love the different weekly themes and super friendly and happy staff!read more
Suzie Goldsmith-Brown
Suzie Goldsmith-Brown
2019-11-08T13:59:15+0000
I can’t recommend Kate’s Baby Explorers classes enough. My boy has been attending since he was 2 months old and... he’s soon to finish at 13 months old, which will be a very sad day. Kate’s imagination for stimulating and entertaining babies of all ages knows no end, every week has a theme and it’s simply magical the amount of effort she goes to with fabrics, colours, lights, messy play and everything inbetween! My son has absolutely loved Kate and Baby Explorers- thank you so much for everything. We will miss you xread more
Fernanda Barros N Santarelli
Fernanda Barros N Santarelli
2019-11-04T07:55:36+0000
My daughter had developed so much since she started at mini baby explorers. we love it! It's a precious time that we... get to spend together doing activities that will help her development. Every week we're amazed at how beautifully the classes are set. Suzanne definitely thinks about every little detail. It's also a great place to meet other mums and babies. I can't recommend enough!read more
Kate Patterson
Kate Patterson
2019-06-14T08:23:29+0000
I’ve just finished third time round doing Baby Explorers (West Malling) with my little girl. All three of my children... have loved their time at Baby Explorers and enjoyed all the adventurers that they have been on. Made so many memories for me over the years. Thank you so much to Lauren, Kate and the rest of the team for providing such a wonderful class. We will miss it.read more
Chloe Leigh Spearman
Chloe Leigh Spearman
2019-06-13T14:19:36+0000
My daughter really enjoyed baby explorers. Every week there was so much effort put into what was done with all the... babies. We had lots of fun and will miss our Thursday mornings at turner's hill with Suzanne. 😊read more
Katerina Plucknett - Nixon
Katerina Plucknett - Nixon
2019-05-23T19:38:52+0000
incredible socialising, cognitive, senses development to name a few things developed.
Trish Offiler-Conti
Trish Offiler-Conti
2019-03-12T16:46:31+0000
We have been attending the West Malling Class (with the lovely Lauren) since my bubba was 4months and have absolutely... loved it. If you can only do one class, then trust me this is the class to do! Much better than all the other baby sensory classes out there 😀read more
Tara Sanger
Tara Sanger
2019-02-14T17:00:17+0000
I would just like to say how amazing you guys are!!! Maisie and I have been with you since 11 weeks old! Each week I... see Maisie engage and pay more and more attention xxx today was, very sadly, our last class due to my return to work and it was a wonderful one to finish on! As you can see, Maisie had a blast! Thank you so much xxxread more
Meera Mic Shah
Meera Mic Shah
2018-12-13T23:59:32+0000
My first session with my son was really good. Brilliant sensory exploration with sound, texture and visual experience.... 😊👍🏽🎉read more
Georgina Moore
Georgina Moore
2018-12-08T10:46:58+0000
I absolutely loved Baby Explorers & my daughter did too. The best multi sensory class around in my opinion 😁 Kate... is amazing too!read more
Joanne Collcutt
Joanne Collcutt
2018-09-29T21:27:42+0000
Ellie and I loved our time at baby explorers. was sad when Ellie out grew the class. would highly recommend this class... to people. Suzanne is lovely she friendly and helpful.read more
Roberta Cardoso
Roberta Cardoso
2018-05-24T20:51:29+0000
Miriama Duran
Miriama Duran
2018-02-22T11:32:34+0000
Maria Marshall
Maria Marshall
2018-02-18T21:49:34+0000
My 5 month old son absolutely loves his class in West Malling! Jacqui is lovely and ensures every session is so... interactive & fun! I would highly recommend especially to first time mums/parents �read more
Jo Thompson
Jo Thompson
2018-01-14T10:27:28+0000
My son Hugh and I have both loved coming along to the Sevenoaks group with Suzanne. Every mother and father I’ve... spoken to agree that Baby Explorers is by far the best activity for babies in the area. It’s been a wonderful experience and I’ll cherish all of the happy moments and fun we’ve had for years to come. It’s also been a great place to meet other parents and we’ve both made some very special friendships. I can see Hugh has developed immensely each week with the inspiring ideas and sensory activities. Suzanne does an incredible job and her passion and enthusiasm is clearly loved by every baby who joins our Wednesday group. Worth every penny for a top class experience. Kate is extremely responsive, flexible and parent focussed.read more
Rebecca Wareham
Rebecca Wareham
2017-11-29T14:34:25+0000
Thank you so much for an amazing year - Emilia and I have loved every session and are both very sad to not be coming... back next term. The sessions have been great fun for both of us, helping Emilia to learn new skills and explore new environments through messy play and beautiful sensory play areas. They also helped me to learn how to play with her at home - as my first baby, I wasn’t always sure where to start but right from mini explorers, there was always something I could take away from the class and do at home with Emilia. Thank you so much, Suzanne - Emilia and I are going to miss you very much! Xxxread more
Amy Richards
Amy Richards
2017-10-12T20:50:20+0000
Heather Brightwell
Heather Brightwell
2017-10-10T13:45:14+0000
My baby daughter and I both love baby explorers! She gets so much out of the sessions which include music, movement,... signing, sensory activities, messy play....the best of all the baby activities we've tried.read more
Nadia Kristy
Nadia Kristy
2017-09-21T20:39:11+0000
I cannot praise Mini Explorers enough. It's is truly a wonderful experience for parents and their little ones. I... attended my first class when my Rory was 6 weeks old, he is now 15 weeks and I believe Mini explorers has strongly contributed to his rapid development. So much thought is put into each class and it's really is a unique and special experience!read more
Becky Bushell
Becky Bushell
2017-06-10T20:42:58+0000
My little boy Theo loves his baby explorer class. So much packed into 1 session and great value for money. Worth every... single penny to see him dancing away 🙂 thanks Kate xread more
Zoe Louise Carver
Zoe Louise Carver
2017-05-18T22:15:29+0000
Kathryn Chappell
Kathryn Chappell
2017-03-08T23:27:12+0000
Baby Explorers is by far the best baby activity of its kind in the area, in my opinion. I took my eldest son to several... music and sensory groups but there wás nothing to match it. Kate and her team are fantastic- so enthusiastic, friendly and welcoming. Very sensitive to baby's needs. A huge amount of effort goes into each class, with a different theme each week with a range of toys and equipment and props, which Kate puts together. Further more BE is very good value for money compared to other groups. I took my eldest son from three months old through minis, baby and toddler explorers and have now gone back with my second son. I would highly recommend BE to any parent.read more
Kalindy Buckingham
Kalindy Buckingham
2017-02-28T21:32:37+0000
Lucy Fribbens
Lucy Fribbens
2016-10-13T12:53:39+0000
Jenny Lee
Jenny Lee
2016-03-31T06:44:20+0000
Not only his favourite class but mine too. I look forward to this every week!
Daniella Blackman
Daniella Blackman
2016-02-11T15:09:46+0000
My baby loves her explorers sessions! She always has a lovely long sleep after
Emma Louise Bacon
Emma Louise Bacon
2015-11-23T10:51:10+0000
Chelsey Donovan Daniel Williams
Chelsey Donovan Daniel Williams
2015-11-19T19:15:55+0000
One of the best groups we have ever been to!! My little girl becomes very excited when we arrive and she see's all the... wonderful stuff out and she particularly loved he mad hatters tea party! Suzanne is amazing so good with the children and captures their attentionand always very helpful and friendly and we love that this if our weekly group. From Chelsey and Lila xxread more
Raeane Turner
Raeane Turner
2015-11-03T06:22:33+0000
I have been taking my little girl to baby explorers since she was 10 weeks old, and she absolutely loves it! We have... tried many of the groups in the surrounding areas and none of the others come close to what this class offers. She is now just over a year old and still adores her weekly session. Would highly recommend!read more
Angela Dobson
Angela Dobson
2015-10-20T21:59:11+0000
Gemma Winter
Gemma Winter
2015-10-09T15:13:30+0000
Wow! My 8 month old son and I went for our free taster session today and loved it!!! It was simply brilliant! Can't... wait to come back next week!read more
Kylie Daniels
Kylie Daniels
2015-09-29T12:42:58+0000
Brilliant group . My little girl thoroughly enjoys xxxx
Kelly Marie Hodder
Kelly Marie Hodder
2015-07-28T11:35:52+0000
Absolutely brilliant classes. Im actually a childrens signing teacher so im picky but these classes are amazing! My 14... week old loves them....and so does MUMMY!read more
Kriz Penaranda Maliza
Kriz Penaranda Maliza
2015-07-17T06:48:17+0000
My son and I went on a taster day yesterday with Suzanne in East Grinstead and really enjoyed it!! We had lights,... balloons, toys and lovely songs. The best play group around!! Definitely coming back as a regular.read more
Carly Jayne
Carly Jayne
2015-06-03T15:12:22+0000
Sumithra Karunairajah
Sumithra Karunairajah
2015-05-13T21:12:20+0000
Karen Morgan
Karen Morgan
2015-05-02T16:14:26+0000
Sarah Pollard
Sarah Pollard
2015-03-25T07:19:29+0000
Jodie Burns
Jodie Burns
2015-03-20T12:52:04+0000
My daughter loves this group would recommend to everyone 🙂
Becky Wirrell
Becky Wirrell
2015-01-08T11:22:55+0000
Brilliant classes. A definite must with your little one!
Louise Wyatt
Louise Wyatt
2014-11-17T17:34:58+0000
Elliot has been going to Baby Explorers since he was 13 weeks old and we've not missed one yet! He absolutely loves it,... Kate is wonderful and the babies love her! The class is so full of sensory fun and games, I watch Elliot's face light up every week. It's also a great, informal opportunity to meet other Mums. Keep going Kate, we love Baby Explorers! Xread more
Felicity Hitchell
Felicity Hitchell
2014-11-17T14:56:07+0000
Super, fun, perfect x
Michelle J Gunn
Michelle J Gunn
2014-09-11T20:08:16+0000
Sooo wish u was closer my little girl would loooovvveee this 🙁
Laura Lewis
Laura Lewis
2014-07-31T12:40:30+0000
We love Baby Explorers. My daughter started at 8 weeks and did Baby and Toddler explorers, she loved every moment of... both! I've now started my son in mini-Baby explorers and that is also fantastic. Can't recommend Kate and her classes highly enough!!!read more
Jo Fisher
Jo Fisher
2014-07-15T14:05:58+0000
Silke Thistlewood
Silke Thistlewood
2014-07-11T06:41:23+0000
Fantastic classes and the highlight of my week when my little one was 3-12 months. I was devestated that we couldn't do... toddler explorers because it was on a "nursery day"!read more
Lizzie Parkyn
Lizzie Parkyn
2014-07-10T18:55:50+0000
Next Reviews
FREE Taster Session! Click here to book yours now!

Different Each Week!

It’s amazing how quickly your baby changes in their first year and it’s fascinating to watch them become extremely curious toddlers, achieving different milestones week after week.

Follow Us On Instagram!

  babyexplorers         babyexplorers         babyexplorers         babyexplorers         babyexplorers         babyexplorers         babyexplorers         babyexplorers         babyexplorers      
Baby Explorers Venues, Class Times and Term Dates
More About Baby Explorers
Baby Explorers Massage, Yoga & Reflexology

Spread the word!!