Venues, Class Times & Term Dates


Click on a venue below for more information…

 

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 9th September – Friday 22nd November 2019

Half Term (no classes):
Half Term: Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October

Winter Term 2019/20

Monday 25th November – Friday 6th March 2020

Christmas Holidays (no classes): 
Monday 23rd December – Friday 10th January

Half Term (no classes): 
Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February


Baby Explorers Blog
More About Baby Explorers
Baby Explorers Massage, Yoga & Reflexology
FREE Taster Session! Click here to book yours now!